Connect with us

Testimonials

While some people say that success or an expertise is a relative thing that can’t be measured, we strongly disagree! For us, the extent of a praise that we get from our clients on a daily basis is the most measurable way to see how satisfactory and helpful our expertise, our terms, and our services really are!

What customers say about Best Rates

  • review rating 5  Even only through phone calls and emails, I and my husband had an excellent experience with Voytek Jedrusiak. A friendly person who patiently answered all questions, supported and kept in touch throughout the whole process and got a great deal. I definitely recommend him!

    thumb Lígia
    11/21/2017

    review rating 5  We worked with Best Rates and particularly Voytek Jedrusiak on our first mortgage and it has been a very pleasant experience right from the beginning throughout the process. Voytek was always available to answer any question and provide valuable advises, as first-time home buyers we did shop around for rates to only realise Best Rates and Voytek provided us with far better than other lenders rates. During the closing Voytek was constantly in touch to insure the transaction passes smoothly and it did. Had a wonderful experience and would always recommend Voytek and work with him in the future

    thumb Wael Chehade
    9/06/2017

    review rating 5  Service and the capability to understand my specific situation for buying a house and managing to have an option to do it!!!...Thanks Voytek!!!! During this process Voytek manage to keep the process simple and well directed. I moved already to my new house and really thankful that when everyone else out there closed the doors for my mortgage, Voytek came in and make it happen. Strongly recommended!

    thumb Enrique Cruz
    5/31/2017

    review rating 5  I wish I had met Monika Jedrusiak of Best rate.'s sometime in 2006 before buying my house with our first lender, I could have saved at least 18% , more or less on the amortization paid.Ii was just in a hurry making a costly mistake.We switched our mortgage with the help of Monika during my more complicated and difficult situation in which other Mortgage Brokers gave a lukewarm response.Surprisingly, Monika in one session was able to reach the peak of the transaction, as if we had closed the deal already with the new lender.Now we enjoy paying lesser amounts and saving dollars.It is simply because she is more knowledgeable when it comes to mortgage and has wide range of lender accreditation accros Canada.This helped fix the unique situation very efficiently.I would certainly recommend Monika of Best rate to my friends and relatives because of my very good services they had done for us.

    thumb Rolando Rodriguez
    8/31/2017
  • review rating 5  Great broker, Voytek worked well and fast, and also gave good advices about going fix or variable. Will definitively come back.

    thumb alexandre wattiez
    9/07/2017

    review rating 5  They have been honest and straightforward in dealing with me .The response to all queries were addressed promptly.I recommend them to all my friend's and would recommend them to any one shopping around for a mortgage.

    thumb Pervin Pereira Pereira
    9/23/2017

    review rating 5  Monika is SERVICE OBSESSED! She helped us to get our mortgage even if other companies already declined us and won't work with us. It was heart breaking. But then came Monikas and BestRates. Monika is a very hard working person. She is very persitent, driven and focus of her work. She was always back and fort emailing and calling me for the mortagage. She didn't fail us, she dilevered very well. Monika has compassion, she has a listening ear - she listened well to our hopes and future plans. And honestly this is what you need for a Mortgage Specialist, you want them to have a listening ear, wisdom, understanding and this is exactly her. She fought for us until the very end, until closing day. She and Voytek visited us in our new home. We didn't just gained an Mortgage Specialist but a friend, a teacher. Thank you Monika for all your help. Thank you Voytek for the assistance. Thank you BestRates!

    thumb Racel Baconga
    1/31/2018

    review rating 5  I had the best experience working with Voytek Jedrusiak. I purchased my first home and he helped me with all my questions and concerns. He was always available. His rates were also the best. I definitely recommend him. Thanks Voytek for all your help!

    thumb Adam Nivisi
    12/03/2017

Free Consultation for Home Buyers or Borrowers

Would you like to speak to one of our Mortgage Planners? Just submit your contact details and we’ll be in touch shortly. You can also email us if you prefer that type of communication.

Best Rate Inquiry

12 + 5 =
Share Tweet Share
Call Now !!!